Supposed’s Club Penguin Cheats & Secrets

March 26, 2008

Updated Pages

Hey!

I have updated some popular pages because I haven’t updated them in awhile and some of them had wrong information!

Here are the pages that I updated!

About Supposed
+
Pictures you might need!

In other news

I also made a new rule, that if you put your site in your comment I will take it off. I’m sorry it’s just a way for you guys to get “cheated” hits.

Anyways, that’s all for now! Bye!

Supposed

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

